Quorum 2018-19:

Semester One:

10 October 2018 – Dr. Dominic Johnson (Queen Mary University of London)

24 October 2018 – Dr. Yvette Hutchinson (University of Warwick)

21 November 2018 – Dr. Sola Adeyemi (Goldsmiths University of London)

05 December 2018 – Dr. Catherine Siverstone (Queen Mary University of London) CANCELLED

Semester Two:

16 January 2019 – Dr. Amit Rai (Queen Mary University of London)

30 January 2019 – Prof. Alan Read (King’s College)

13 February 2019 – Dr. Laura Cull Ó Maoilearca (University of Surrey)

27 February 2019 – Dr. Martin O’Brien (Queen Mary University of London)

13 March 2019 – Dr. Alison Jeffers (University of Manchester) CANCELLED

27 March 2019 – Dr. Nicholas Ridout (Queen Mary University of London)


Quorum takes place every second Wednesday of the Semester at 18.00 in RR2 Arts One Building (Mile End Campus) unless otherwise indicated.

Everyone welcome

Refreshments will be served

Free admission



With best wishes,

QUORUM Committee 2018-19

Vanessa MacAulay, Genna Gardini, Sarah Harper, Tatjana Kijaniza